The Porsche Hickory Team

Nick Kincaid

Nick Kincaid | General Manager

Email: nick@paramountauto.com

Caleb Pletcher

Caleb Pletcher | General Sales Manager

Driving Porsche Passion

Phone: 828.328.1050 • Email: cpletcher@paramountauto.com

Josh Williams

Josh Williams | Certified Brand Ambassador

Driving Porsche Passion

Mobile- 828-781-7357

Phone: 828.328.1050 Ext. 3104 • Email: jwilliams@paramountauto.com

Bob Smith

Bob Smith | Sales Consultant

Driving Porsche Passion

Mobile- 828-320-0173

Phone: 828.328.1050 Ext. 3302 • Email: jsmith@paramountauto.com

William Porter

William Porter | Service and Parts Director

Driving Porsche Passion

Mobile- 828-217-1219

Phone: 828.328.4012 Ext. 1252 • Email: wporter@paramountauto.com

Bobby Stenstrom

Bobby Stenstrom | Porsche Service Manager

Driving Porsche Passion

Mobile- 828-217-0273

Phone: 828.328.1050 Ext. 3505 • Email: bstenstrom@paramountauto.com

Brent Huffman

Brent Huffman | Porsche Certified Service Advisor

Brand Ambassador

Mobile- 828-455-3842

Phone: 828.328.1050 Ext. 3501 • Email: bhuffman@paramountauto.com

Justin Conley

Justin Conley | Porsche Service Technician

Driving Porsche Passion

Tim Starnes

Tim Starnes | Parts

Driving Porsche Passion

Phone: 828.328.4012 Ext. 1160 • Email: tstarnes@paramountauto.com